Close your account

  • Updated on 21 July 2023
  • 4 min read
Help cover image

We hate goodbyes, but we understand if it's time for you to move on. And hey, we're rooting for you!

Closing an account is permanent, so make sure you're really ready before you proceed. We can't recover any deleted account data once you've closed.

Just taking some time away from your shop? Turn on maintenance mode instead, and come back whenever you're ready.

Or if you just need to change your store name or URL, you can do that whenever you need on the Account page.

You can follow the steps below to close your shop on your end, or we can take care of that for you. Just email [email protected] from the email address linked to the account, and we can schedule your shop's closing. 📣📣📣__We can only close it for you if you reach out from the account email.__

Steps

  • Web
  • IOS
  • Android

Have questions?

Our support team is available Monday - Friday from 8am-6pm EST.

Contact Support