Delete customer information
- Updated on 21 July 2023
- 4 min read
To be compatible with data privacy regulations out there on the internet, we've provided an easy way for you to delete a customer's information from any order should they ever request it.
Deleting customer information will remove their name, shipping address, contact email, and any mentions of their info in the order history, but it won't delete the entire order from your admin - the remaining order details will stay on record.
Our support team is available Monday - Friday from 8am-6pm EST.Contact Support